Sign In


 

Create an Account
Forgot your password?


Quick Links:    Current State Bulletin  -   Calendar of Events  -   Search for a Council  -   Find your District Deputy  -   Search for an Assembly  -   Columbus Charities  -   Country Store  

Drag a column header here to group by that column
Master
Assembly
Location
Assembly Name
Faithful Navigator
FN Email
Faithful Comptroller
FC Email
Faithful Friar
FF Email
Color Corp Commander
CC Email
W1168SeattleJames Shields AssemblyDonald Lubymailto:DONLUBY@LUBYANDTHOMSON.COMWinslow Hayesmailto:WINSLOW.HAYES@ATT.NET***Faithful Friar Missing***  John Heider  
E1169Walla WallaFr. Brouillet AssemblyGerald Giedemanmailto:JERANDIPAT@CHARTER.NETGary Rizzutimailto:GARYRIZZ@POCKETINET.COMDeacon James Barrowmailto:JIMB@BMI.NET Christopher Grasso mailto:CGRASSO@THEWWCS.COM
W1170AberdeenBishop O'Dea AssemblyRobert Harvey*mailto:SJP2BOBH@GMAIL.COMRobert Hydemailto:RAWHYDE416@ICLOUD.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
E1171YakimaFr. Joseph Caruana AssemblyGregory Weedinmailto:GWEEDIN3652@CHARTER.NETShane Smithmailto:KOFCSMITH@MSN.COMV Rev Michael Ibachmailto:MICHAEL.IBACH@YAKIMADIOCESE.NET Bret Fleming mailto:BIKERBRET@CHARTER.NET
E1174RichlandMsgr. William J. Sweeney AssemblyThomas Pysto*mailto:BRANTACAN@AOL.COMKent Meline*mailto:KENTMELINE@gGMAIL.COMRev Daniel Steele*mailto:STEELEDAN123@GMAIL.COM Martin Prisc*  
W1175TacomaBishop McGrath AssemblyRobert Welsh*mailto:KINGHUEY@COMCAST.NETEdward Caballero*mailto:EJCABLRO@GMAIL.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  Edward Caballero* mailto:EJCABLRO@GMAIL.COM
W1176BellinghamSan Juan AssemblyCharles Dunn*mailto:CHAR_OSTERMAN@YAHOO.COMThomas Bernard*mailto:TBERNARD34@GMAIL.COMRev Joseph Altenhofen*mailto:FATHER@SHBHAM.ORG Lyle Nelson mailto:LYLEANDLILATHOME@MSN.COM
E1177ClarkstonLuke E. Hart AssemblyGordon Rubenthaler*mailto:GORDELL@CABLEONE.NETAgapito Hernandez*mailto:AGAPITO@CABKEONE.NET***Faithful Friar Missing***  Roman Peine*  
E1177ClarkstonLuke E. Hart AssemblyGordon Rubenthaler*mailto:GORDELL@CABLEONE.NETAgapito Hernandez*mailto:AGAPITO@CABKEONE.NET***Faithful Friar Missing***  Andrew Lightfoot* mailto:JUSTINIAN36@YAHOO.COM
W1178VancouverMother Joseph AssemblyRobert Hughesmailto:BUGSRAH@MSN.COMRobert Schwarzmailto:BOB@GR8-DEX.COMRev William Harrismailto:OFFICE@PROTOCATHEDRAL.ORG.ORG Lee DeStael* mailto:LDSTAEL@MSN.COM
W1183OlympiaSt Francis Of Assisi AssemblyKorey Wesselmailto:KEYDET11@GMAIL.COMPhilip Kelleymailto:SCRUBJAY323@AOL.COMRev Lawrence Gosselin*mailto:NOUVELLEPONTIGNY@COMCAST.NET Michael Colosi* mailto:W00DBUTCHER63@YAHOO.COM
W1530EverettJohn F. Kennedy AssemblyDonald Boe*mailto:WIZARD7833@GMAIL.COMDaniel Grumbach*mailto:DPGRUMPY1@FRONTIER.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  Daniel Grumbach* mailto:DPGRUMPY1@FRONTIER.COM
E1539SpokaneBishop C. White Assembly***Faithful Navigator Missing*** Stephen Czerwonka*mailto:SSWONKA@YAHOO.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W1540BremertonMsgr. Joseph Camerman AssemblyJohn Devinemailto:JOHNDEVINE4540@GMAIL.COMFrancis Sigmanmailto:SHADOWGLENERS@YAHOO.COMRev Derek Lappemailto:FRDLAPPE@STAROFTHESEA.NET William Smith* mailto:CASH01CMH@YAHOO.COM
W1630BellevueRev. Wm. J. Power AssemblyStephen Ramseyermailto:SRRAM2@COMCAST.NETTravis Vandervortmailto:TVANDERV@ALUMNIND.EDU***Faithful Friar Missing***  Stephen Ramseyer mailto:SRRAM2@COMCAST.NET
W1707LynnwoodArchbishop Tom Connolly AssemblyCarl Kurfessmailto:CKURFESS@MSN.COMMartin Bonin*mailto:SEAMARTY@ICLOUD.COMVery Rev Cal Christiansenmailto:CRCHRISTIANSEN@GMAIL.COM John Miller* mailto:JLMILLER55@COMCAST.NET
W1802LongviewFr. Mulligan AssemblyJames Senn*mailto:SENNSHACK@YAHOO.COMDaniel McGaughan*mailto:MRGOGGIE@YAHOO.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  Richard Heltemes* mailto:MONAHAN64@COMCAST.NET
W1844LakewoodFr Valerian Grubb, Osb, AssemblyPeter Bakermailto:PETER_ISMYNAME@YAHOO.COMPaul Swortzmailto:SWORTZ1@COMCAST.NETRev Paul Brunetmailto:FRPAUL@CABRIN.US ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W1845SpanawayArchbishop Fulton Sheen AssemblyLouie Frairemailto:LOUIEFRAI@GMAIL.COMRobert Wilkinsonmailto:TRIPPLEB@MSN.COMRev John Wilkie  ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W1955Federal WayBishop Thomas E. Gill AssemblyMatthew Tavaresmailto:MATTI.TAVARES@HOTMAIL.COMWilliam Stearnsmailto:WRSTEARNS@MSN.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  Norman Robinson mailto:TOCARNW@Q.COM
W2018Port AngelesFr. Alcuin Lawrence OSB AssemblyDavid Tebowmailto:MARIATEBOW@SBCGLOBAL.NETVernal Smithmailto:VERNSMITH938@GMAIL.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***mailto:KPSTORST@AOL.COM Fredrick Moritz*  
W2018Port AngelesFr. Alcuin Lawrence OSB AssemblyDavid Tebowmailto:MARIATEBOW@SBCGLOBAL.NETVernal Smithmailto:VERNSMITH938@GMAIL.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***mailto:KPSTORST@AOL.COM Vernal Smith mailto:VERNSMITH938@GMAIL.COM
W2027Port OrchardFr Joseph T. O'Callahan AssemblyPhillip (Ron) Fitzsimonsmailto:RONBOY306@HOTMAIL.COMWalter Marcottemailto:WFMARCOTTE@GMAIL.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  Joseph Plant  
E2105PullmanFr Anton Flour AssemblyGregory Johnsonmailto:GREG4MARY@ROADRUNNER.COMEdgar Cenzon*mailto:EDCENZON@HOTMAIL.COMRev Jeffrey Coremailto:JCORE@DIOCESEOFSPOKANE.ORG Brian Jacobs*  
E2258KennewickFr. William A. Schmitz AssemblyJeffrey Spinlermailto:JEFFN7VPN@YAHOO.COMJohn Walkermailto:KOFCRED@CHARTER.NETRev Msgr Pedro Ramirezmailto:MSGRPEDRO2001@YAHOO.COM Robert Spinler mailto:FS1620@HOTMAIL.COM
W2259VancouverBishop Aegidius Junger AssemblyJames Jubert*mailto:JUBERT@TELEPORT.COMStanley Gruenberg*mailto:SRDG1233@Q.COMDeacon Scott Aikin*mailto:NISHNABE@COMCAST.NET Ronald Baker* mailto:RBAKER21@COMCAST.NET
W2276Oak HarborWhidbey-Fidalo AssemblyRalph Byarsmailto:RALPH.BYARS@CHUGACH.COMRichard Muellermailto:RICHARD.MUELLER2@COMCAST.NETRev Alexdaner Ramosmailto:ALRAMS_1029@YAHOO.COM Peter Caldwell mailto:PETE.CALDWELL@COMCAST.NET
W2376RentonFr. John A. Walsh AssemblyLawrence Framptonmailto:HWKSFAN@COMCAST.NETDennis Thueringer*mailto:DENTHUER@GMAIL.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  Lawrence Frampton mailto:HWKSFAN@COMCAST.NET
E2414Spokane ValleyJohn J. Mertens AssemblyDennis Danielmailto:DADANIEL@COMCAST.NETVictor Veramailto:VVERA@COMCAST.NETRev William O Brienmailto:WEOB5888@AOL.COM ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W2433PoulsboSt. Olaf's AssemblyThomas Mushamailto:THMSMUSHA@COMCAST.NETJohn Spraguemailto:JSPRAGUESR@HOTMAIL.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  Ronald Wernke mailto:BRENDA3603372411@MSN.COM
E2440EphrataBishop Joseph Dougherty Assembly***Faithful Navigator Missing*** Michael Montaneymailto:MMONTANEY@GMAIL.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W2501Gig HarborOur Lady Of The HarborJerome Dolney*mailto:JEROMEWDOLNEY@CENTURYTEL.NETTito Villanueva*mailto:TIMIVILLA@COMCAST.NETRev Mark Guzmanmailto:FR.MARK@STNICHOLASGIGHARBOR.ORG Richard Puryear*  
W2621KirklandCharles F Mclean, PSD AssemblyHarry Oestreichmailto:H.OESTREICH@FRONTIER.COMWilliam Prah*mailto:BBPRAH@AOL.COMRev Gerard Saguto*mailto:SCESARY@WWDB.ORG Martin Berndt*  
E2648WenatcheeFr Modeste Demers AssyScot Berschauer*mailto:SBERSCH@JERRYSAUTOSUPPLY.COMD Michael McGlone*mailto:KCHELP@NWI.NETRev Seamus Kerrmailto:HOLYAPOSTLES@NWI.NET Henry Escalera* mailto:CREATIVETAXIDERMY@HOTMAIL.COM
W2685LakewoodArchbishop Thomas J Murphy AssemblyRussell Cantonwinemailto:RCAC1749@GMAIL.COMCharles Dowdmailto:CHARLES.R.DOWD@COMCAST.NETRev Timothy McKennamailto: Charles Dowd mailto:CHARLES.R.DOWD@COMCAST.NET
E2717ProsserMillennium AssemblyLouis Garcia*mailto:GARCIA51226@HOTMAIL.COMJames Hudak*mailto:JHUDAK2@CHARTER.NETRev William Byronmailto:GOLDENDALE.HOLYTRINITY@YAHOO.COM ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W2926CamasSt John Paul The GreatRandy Huibregtsemailto:RWHUBREX@AOL.COMThomas McCaulleymailto:TCMCCAULLEY@COMCAST.NET***Faithful Friar Missing***  Michael Rollins* mailto:MROLLINS0@ICLOUD.COM
W2959ShorelineFr John P WashingtonJames O Sullivanmailto:JAOS-123@MAIL.COMCeledonio Ebilanemailto:CELEKOFC@YAHOO.COMRev Khanh Nguyenmailto:FRNGUYEN@STMAATTEWSEATTLE.ORG Celedonio Ebilane mailto:CELEKOFC@YAHOO.COM
W2960KentFr John J. Daly AssemblyDavid Blairmailto:D1BLAIR@YAHOO.COMMark Hedingtonmailto:HEDINGTONM@GMAIL.COMRev Raymond Cleavelandmailto:FRCLEAVELAND@CKSEATTLE.ORG John Feuerborn* mailto:FEUERBORNS@NETZERO.NET
W3006VancouverFr Michael J McGivney AssemblyJohn Edward Mattingly*mailto:JOHNMATT46@CENTURYLINK.NETSheryl (Bill) Kerner*mailto:BKERNER03@AOL.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  Gerald Zsenyuk mailto:GZSENYUK@AOL.COM
E3041EllensburgMonsignor Joseph Luyten AssemblyMatthew Fromherz*mailto:FROMHERZ@ELLTEL.NET***Faithful Comptroller Missing*** ***Faithful Friar Missing***  Phil Haga* mailto:PHILHAGA@FAIRPOINT.NET
E3063ChewelahOur Lady Of The Unborn Child AssemblyEdward Zupichmailto:JMZUPICH58@YAHOO.COMJames Bongersmailto:WINDJAMMER602@GMAIL.COMRev Victor Blazovichmailto:VBLAZOVICH@DIOCESEOFSPOKANE.ORG Edward Zupich mailto:JMZUPICH58@YAHOO.COM
W3095Granite FallsJoseph R. Miller AssemblyThomas Schesslermailto:THOM.SCHESSLER@OUTLOOK.COMJon Kurtenbachmailto:JON@JONANDKIRSTEN.NETRev Joseph DeFolcomailto:DEFOLCO@AOL.COM Steve Plaisance* mailto:SPLAISANCE@COMCAST.NET
W3097BremertonHoly Trinity AssemblyJohn Guerreromailto:JOHNG217@COMCAST.NETJohn McGannonmailto:JMTMCG@HOTMAIL.COMRev Jack Buckalewmailto:PASTOR@HOLYTRINITYMAIL.ORG John McGannon mailto:JMTMCG@HOTMAIL.COM
W3106Buckley-EnumclawRev Hervey A. Vanasse AssemblyJames Plowdenmailto:JLPLOW@AOL.COMDavid Heldstab*mailto:HELDSTABDAVID@YAHOO.COMRev John Ludvikmailto:JJLUDVIK1@JUNO.COM Joseph Schamer* mailto:JJSCHAMER@GMAIL.COM
E3111ColbertKarol Jozef Wojtyla AssemblyJames Mullen* Stephen Nicol*mailto:S_P_NICOL@COMCAST.NET***Faithful Friar Missing***  Robert Watkins* mailto:HORSENAVY1@AOL.COM
W3123BothellOur Lady Of The Americas AssemblyDelbert Treichel*mailto:TRIKESR@FRONTIER.COMThomas Gray*mailto:GWTOM@ATT.NETRev James Northrop*mailto:JIMN@SAINTBRENDAN.ORG Robert Miller* mailto:MILLERDF1@HOTMAIL.COM
W3144ChehalisHoly Family AssemblyJohn Hazzelrigmailto:ARMYMEDICMGS@YAHOO.COMJohn Borreccomailto:BORRECCO23@COMCAST.NETRev Nickolas Wichertmailto:FATHERWICHERT@VISITATIONCHURCH.ORG Harold (Wes) Noll mailto:NOLLALICIA@YAHOOLCOM
W3183ArlingtonImmaculate Conception Assembly William Higginsmailto:ROSE86B-E@COMCAST.NETMichael Schultzmailto:KNIGHTFLYER9@GMAIL.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W3187IssaquahOur Lady Of The Valley Assembly Timothy Dunnmailto:TIMDUNN51@GMAIL.COMEugene Dalymailto:KODIAK98027@YAHOO.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  Trevannon Burgess* mailto:
W3223StanwoodSt. Cecelia AssemblyKenneth Kronmailto:CKBIGTALL22@HOTMAIL.COMMatthias Jarolimekmailto:MATTFJ@CEDARCOMM.COMRev James Zakowiczmailto:FATHERJAMESOCD@AOL.COM Jack Cartee mailto:JKCARTEE1@FRONTIER.COM
E3283SpokaneSt. Thomas MoreRichard Volpe*mailto:VOLPE35@COMCAST.NETLarry Annismailto:LLANNIS@COMCAST.NETRev Richard Poole*mailto:CPOOLE@DIOCESEOFSPOKANE.ORG Ronald Lawrence* mailto:RALAWRENCE1@HOTMAIL.COM
W3351PuyallupPuyallup***Faithful Navigator Missing*** Richard Wigginton*mailto:WIGGINTON@GMAIL.COMRev Matthew O Learymailto:FRMATTHEW@FRMATTHEW.COM ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W3381TacomaSt Charles BorromeoBrian Jenkins*mailto:BJENKINS52@COMCAST.NETHarold Calabaza*mailto:CAL174@COMCAST.NET***Faithful Friar Missing***  ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
E3385KennewickHoly SpiritClem Matylinski*mailto:CLEMMATYLINSKI@GMAIL.COMMatthew Haass*mailto:MJHAASS@CHARTER.NETMsgr Perron Auvemailto:PJAUVE@GMAIL.COM ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W3398SeattleSt. Joan Of ArkRenato Sacramentomailto:R_SACRAMENTO@MSN.COMNelson Pesiganmailto:NCPESIGAN@MSN.COMRev Felino Paulinomailto:FRFELINOP@STEDWARDPARISH.NET Stephen Schweyen mailto:REMEOR@AOL.COM
W3414CovingtonSt Eugene De MazenodDavid Foleymailto:DAVEANDJANIS@COMCAST.NETLyn Johnsonmailto:LYNANDMARY@COMCAST.NETRev James Coynemailto:JIMC@SJTBCC.ORG Darren Parsons mailto:DARRENPARSONS25@YAHOO.COM
E3487SpokaneFather Vincent R CapodannoMichael Hodsonmailto:HDWEBTEAM@GMAIL.COM***Faithful Comptroller Missing*** Rev Thomas Connollymailto:TCONNOLLY@DIOCESEOFSPOKANE.ORG ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W3565Ocean ShoresSt. DominicRobert Hakansonmailto:HACKY@COASTACCESS.COMDavid Poitrymailto:DAVID.POITRY@GMAIL.COMRev Stephen Romanmailto:STJEROMECC@MSN.COM Edgar Blomquist  
E3577Moses LakeFather Richard QueenMark Krcma*mailto:EKRCMA@GCPOWR.NETDonald Adolfson*mailto:DADOLFSON@NCTV.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W3644West SeattleWest SeattleDang Nguyenmailto:HAIDANGWA@GMAIL.COMKenneth DeVosmailto:KEN.DEVOS@COMCAST.NET***Faithful Friar Missing***  ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
 3708LyndenOur Lady of Guadalupe***Faithful Navigator Missing*** ***Faithful Comptroller Missing*** ***Faithful Friar Missing***  ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
Email webmaster@kofc-wa.org